Sunsetting our old brand ☀️ A fresh new look from the same team you know and trust.

Skip to main content
Naples Florida Vacation Homes
Rentals
Collections
Locations
Neighborhoods
Select by Name
About
Support
Contact
Sign up for our newsletter
Naples Florida Vacation Homes
Neighborhoods
Select by Name
Our Properties

Naples Florida Vacation Homes Reviews

Every review below was left by a guest after a stay with Naples Florida Vacation Homes — 2,814 reviews so far, averaging 4.58 out of 5. The most recent review is from October 2026.

Guestvia Vrbo

Excellent property - clean, fully equipped, great pool and very convenient for beach, Naples etc

Strongly recommended rental property - very comfortable and easy to live in. Well equipped.

Response from Naples Florida Vacation Homes

Duncan,

Thank you for the kind words. We look forward to having you back in Sunny Naples in the future!

Guestvia Vrbo

I gave you a 4 vs a 5 for a few picky reasons. The kitchen could use a few more basic utensils, knives need to be sharpened. Pull out couch mattress cover was dirty when we opened it. This should be checked between every customer turnover. The toilet seats on both toilets are loose and should be tightened. The master bed makes a lot of noise when moving around and should be fixed or changed.

Guestvia Vrbo

Perfect setting

My second visit to Lely. Modern, well equipped and clean. Only suggestion, provide shampoo and soap for the bathrooms. Also could have used hooks on the doors in the bathrooms.

Response from Naples Florida Vacation Homes

Thanks for the suggestion. We do not provide shampoo or soap for the shower. We do however provide a number of items that are essential for the stay. We have passed your suggestion of the hooks on to the owner. Thanks!

Jason M.via Vrbo

Good.

Great property

Response from Naples Florida Vacation Homes

Thanks for thinking so highly of our property. We take pride in offering a terrific property and value to our guests!

Ann P.via Vrbo

Six stars

This home was a perfect place to stay with my family for a few days. I would give six stars if I could. Well managed with everything we needed at our fingertips. Annabelle was very responsive to questions. Pool and hot tub were icing on the cake!

Response from Naples Florida Vacation Homes

Thank you so much Ann! We enjoyed having you as a guest and we hope to have you back in Sunny Naples!

Chris J.via Vrbo

House Rental

House was nice, location was good. Issues were no Wifi or TV when I arrived. Wifi was fixed the following day but not TV. For the limited amount of time we were in house we needed Wifi for work and wanted to watch the games on TV. Also paid for pool heat based on the fact there was hot tub but it's not really hot tub as it is same temperature as pool, just has jets. Disappointed overall as hoping to treat my managers to a nice treat instead of staying in hotel. Also, not rented through owner but a third party agency which loses the personal touch (and accountability) of dealing direct with owner.

Response from Naples Florida Vacation Homes

We apologize that the stay was unsatisfactory. In regards to a few of the issues, the WiFi has been spotty in the area since Hurricane Irma. We pay for premium service thru Comcast but unfortunately things do happen where we need to get a tech out. This affected all homes in the area, not just this house. For the pool, we provide instructions on how to turn the pool heater to hot tub mode. We never heard from the guest at all during the stay that they were having issues, otherwise we would have responded quickly to address the issue. We are the property manager, not the owner, however we have a full housekeeping and maintenance staff as well as someone in the office manning the phones and email 7 days a week. A lot of times we are able to troubleshoot right away.

Guestvia Vrbo

5 Star Service

Enjoyed our stay at this totally remodeled condo. The service was great. Easy check in process, they got us in earlier than the check in time. Everything we had questions about was answered. Will definitely come back and recommend this place.

Response from Naples Florida Vacation Homes

We are pleased to know you enjoyed your recent visit. We look forward to hopefully accommodating your stay in the future!

Guestvia Vrbo

Brand New Everything

The condo has brand new everything in it. Totally redone and much nicer than others in the same community. When you go on vacation you want to feel like you are staying in somewhere nicer than home and this was the best.

Response from Naples Florida Vacation Homes

Thank you for the kind words. We look forward to hosting your stay in the future!

Alexandros M.via Vrbo

poor service

water leaks and issues at bathrooms ( reported and nobody show up to repair )
run out off toilette papers second day (only one extra for both bathrooms at a place that slips 8!!) , no wine glasses , and I never been in a place that I have to check out at 10am

Response from Naples Florida Vacation Homes

The issues were addressed during the stay. We do only provide enough toilet paper to get you started. We do have wine tumblers at the property, not stem wine glasses. The check out time was known before booking.

Guestvia Vrbo

our stay was a disappointment

We were eight people staying at the house and there were only 5 bath towels provided. Our two grandsons slept on the pullout couch in the living room. Sheets were provided, but no coverlet. When we called management about these problems they said towels and a coverlet would be provided the next day. Nothing was delivered. After a second call, a very small throw was delivered (not large enough) but no bath towels. There was a washer and dryer, but the dryer made such a loud screeching noise, we were afraid to use it. One of the reasons we rented the house was for the swimming pool for our two grandsons. The pool water was a very cold temperature. We read in the instruction book that you should notify the management if you wanted the pool heated, but since we didn't read this till we arrived, it was too late. This could be a great rental property if the management would treat the renters with better service.

Guestvia Vrbo

Beautiful house and pool

Absolutely lovely house and pool. Loved the spacious, modern kitchen. Loved the pool - kids spent the whole time in the pool and hottub. Loved that the house had 3 full bathrooms. Can't wait to go back.

Response from Naples Florida Vacation Homes

Hello Vivian,

Thank you for your recent stay at our Severina. We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay at one of our most popular properties. We look forward to having you and your family back in Sunny Naples!

Guestvia Vrbo

Good convenience, but small space to live

It was the first time to stay in a condo in Florida. I have stayed condos in Hawaii many times. Compared to the past experiences in Hawaii, the convenience is super. Everything was located in a walking distance or bike ride distance. Inside of the condo was a little disappointed.
First, the total space was very small, compared to ones in Hawaii.
Second, the room was very dark and we were not able to the sun light of Florida at all. Window is very small, number of interior lights was very little.
Third, there was no place to enjoy meal comfortably. It was not comfortable to eat in front of kitchen sink even breakfast time.

Response from Naples Florida Vacation Homes

Thanks for your recent stay. We too love the location of the Le Monaco Condo Rental. It is only about a 2 minute walk to 5th Ave S, and 10 minutes to the beach. With a 1 bedroom rental, it will be on the small side, especially in Olde Naples. Guests for 3 years have loved the inside of the condo and the great product we are providing. We understand each person has an opinion though.

Guestvia Vrbo

Was worth the price

Property clean only issue was a sink that leaked and fixed in 24 hours
Golf course nice
Would like a few amenities like coffee for the coffee maker, kleenix, soap holder in the shower
Also they are running machines to dry off fairways at 5am which is a little annoying

Response from Naples Florida Vacation Homes

Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay, hope to accommodate you in the future.

Guestvia Vrbo

Easy, clean, quiet, comfortable

Check in and check out of this well appointed condo was easy. Service when we did need something was helpful and quick. We’ll be back!

Response from Naples Florida Vacation Homes

Thank you for your review. Our Bologna vacation rental is impeccably cleaned and maintained, and is truly the perfect destination for your next getaway!

Guestvia Vrbo

Nice

Property was clean had all that we needed

Guestvia Vrbo

Wonderful Vacation

We had the pleasurw of almost staying for four weeks in Nov/Dec 2017. Everything was just perfect. The house was very clean upon arrival and had a nice supply of useful goods. Kitchen was well stacked and had everything we needed. The staff was most helpful, and any issues such as Netflix were quickly resolved. We can only recommend the agency and the house. Location is close to everything, and all necessary items for a day at the beach are provided. Five stars for everything. We'll definitely come back.

Guestvia Vrbo

General comments...

Good location, clean OK but not great, lack of basic équipment (blankets and sheets for bed, téléphone, instruction for TV, kitchen tools...)

Response from Naples Florida Vacation Homes

Thanks for the feedback. Each and every bed has linens and blankets and many pillows. We do not keep an extra blanket in the unit. We do not have a telephone, as most travelers do have cell phones now. The instruction for the TV is emailed to the guest prior to the stay. The kitchen is fully stocked and frequently we are updating as wear and tear happens. We never heard from the guest during the weeks they stayed. We sent emails and never heard anything as well. If we would have heard about anything negative, we would have fixed right away.

Guestvia Vrbo

Bologna review

Excellent resort with close access to golf. Unit was completely refurbished, clean and very comfortable.
Highly recommend.

Guestvia Vrbo

Good condition & location / a bit misleading

The house itself is nice, smaller than the pictures make it seem. The fourth bedroom is actually a loft so no privacy and if you want to go to bed early, you can’t. We had the loft room because my toddler fit nicely into the walk in closet and I’m 34 wks pregnant so I basically killed the party at ngt. The management team threw me for a loop a few times. They promised to honor a price I had found on there website (and screen shot so they knew I wasn’t tryin to scam them) and then decided not to honor it. They charged us to heat the pool and then wanted to charge us an extra $200 to check in 2 hrs early so my kid could nap....(we’ve never had this issue at any Airbnb or hotel) They did however come out after 2 days of killing roaches. They responded quickly and sent a bug service out. It didn’t actually do anything. We killed almost 2-3 a day for the wk we stayed there. The management team said “it’s normal for FL” which is ridiculous. We lived in FL for 9 yrs and only saw roaches in our very first apt when we were living off food stamps. The Vanderbilt beach is super close but we went to 5th ave almost everyday because the sand is way nicer there and it’s wider. You’re about 20min from 5th ave (the main Naples st) which is ok but with kids it’s a drive. We had a great stay in FL but we didn’t super enjoy being in the house. Maybe it’s meant for a smaller group...

Response from Naples Florida Vacation Homes

This property underwent a complete renovation in 2020

Guestvia Vrbo

Great location

My stay was very nice, the unit was very comfortable and I appreciated Vincent who came over to get the TV and Internet working. Internet worked great but I never could get the TV to work. Screen on both said to "press ok" but nothing changed. Frustrating yet I didn't want to complain again. Rather than leave multiple remotes out, some instructions for the tv would have helped. Other items: several light bulbs were out, no soap in shower, refrigerator ice and water dispenser did not work. I hope the above is helpful as I'd like to stay in the unit again. I loved its location. Thank you. Sincerely, Christy

Powered by HomeRunner