Second floor condo - no elevator (FYI).
One main kitchen/sitting room, one bedroom, one bath. Washer/dryer were in the unit.
Only one bath, hand and wash cloth per guest - would have been nice to have more towels. Washed sheets half way through stay only to discover a filthy mattress pad - washed that too. Called for maintenance on screen door day two - never was repaired over 7 day stay.
Basic kitchen supplies of dishes (some chipped), glassware, silverware. Needed to restock paper goods, toilet paper - no Kleenex.
Overall - very basic, no view, no pool, but location allowed walking to shops, restaurants and beach. Beach chairs supplied(one moldy) beach umbrellas were broken.
If supplies were brought up to par, more towels supplied and linens/bedding was clean my rating would be higher.
Response from Naples Florida Vacation HomesThank you for the feedback!
We do apologize about the screen door, this was something that we were not able to fix right away during your stay due to a missing part that needed to be ordered.
As far as the restock of supplies in the property, on our property description we state that these items are designed to get your stay started, but not intended to last the duration of your stay.
The property is not advertised as having a pool, we encourage every guest to fully read the descriptions so that all is black and white before they book.
We do however, apologize for the inconvenience.