Very good! We had a wonderful stay!
Positive:
The property was wonderful! Very clean! And had everything we needed!
Negative:
The beds were not comfortable and not enough blankets.
Every review below was left by a guest after a stay with Naples Florida Vacation Homes — 2,814 reviews so far, averaging 4.58 out of 5. The most recent review is from October 2026.
Positive:
The property was wonderful! Very clean! And had everything we needed!
Negative:
The beds were not comfortable and not enough blankets.
House was great for our family vacation. Private pool and back patio were nice. Easy beach access and proximity to other shopping centers and restaurants.
This is a unique property, and while too far from the beach, if you are looking for a quiet property with lots of great space, including MANY bedrooms with very nice en-suite bathrooms, this is a great property!
There is only 1 television in the entire house, which is inconvenient but it was ok for our short stay. No beach chairs, which is expected since it’s not close to the beach. The pool area is great, kitchen is huge, plenty of dishes, etc.
After a terrible experience with another AirBnB in Naples, we were lucky to be able to stay here.
We didn't use the pool but the house was great. Clean and well maintained, great location. Everything was as advertised and expected. Overall it was a great experience.
Thank you for your great review! I’m glad to hear you found the home clean, well maintained, and exactly as advertised. It’s wonderful that the location worked well for you and that you had an overall great experience.
We’d love to host you again anytime!
pet friendly
Thank you for your review! We’re glad to hear you had a good stay overall. We truly appreciate your feedback and are always looking for ways to improve the experience for our guests.
We’d love the opportunity to host you again and make your next stay even better!
Overall we really enjoyed our stay. We could walk to the beach as well as an outdoor mall with groceries/shopping. Road noise was minimal. Levered doors inside were less than optimal for privacy. Biggest disappointment was a lack of “warmth”. Most Airbnb homes we have stayed at have toys for beach, some cooking supplies like salt and pepper, cooking oils, foil, etc that are left over normally from past renters. While I appreciated the uncluttered space (and the matching beach towels and chairs) the lack of supplies was frustrating and made cooking, which we enjoy, difficult as we had to purchase everything. We did leave extra dish washer detergent, plastic bags, foil etc…hopefully the next renter will find them helpful.
This place made what was a simple family vacation into a stay in paradise. The pool was great, the view was beautiful, and the experience was absolutely amazing.
Wonderful stay! The history was very responsive!
Stayed 2 weeks in March. Condo was nice, very clean. Great location, short walk to community pool & hot tub. Great view of golf course. Amenities were as advertised. Provided supplies were minimum for 2 week stay (laundry/dish/soaps, etc.). Community outdoor pool heater broke on our last 3 days, water was "refreshing." Overall enjoyable stay and we would return.
Very clean. Great location.
Great, quiet location, excellent amenities. Condo kitchen could be stocked better, 1 glass wine glass! Constantly had to jiggle toilets to stop running. View from lanai overlooked water and golf course.
Thank you for your review! I’m glad you enjoyed the quiet location, amenities, and the beautiful view from the lanai.
I appreciate your feedback regarding the kitchen items and the toilets — we’ll be addressing both to improve the experience for future guests.
Thank you again for staying with us, and we hope to welcome you back in the future!
Warning- read the fine print. No refunds. Want door code? Host wants your credit card numbers. Want internet password? Host wants you to click ‘yes’ to send you more marketing messages. Want peace and quiet patio? Lots of yelling at Soccer games till 7:00 pm in athletic field /school recess playground across the street, and flight path for Naples airport jets.
Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback. We truly appreciate your perspective, especially given your experience as both a guest and a former host.
We understand that your experience did not meet expectations, and we’re sorry to hear that parts of your stay were frustrating. Our verification process is in place to ensure the safety of our properties, guests, and homeowners. While we strive to make this process as smooth as possible, we understand that some of the requirements may have felt excessive, and your feedback is noted.
Regarding the check-in experience, we apologize for the inconvenience caused by the door code issue. This is certainly not the standard we aim to provide, and we are addressing this internally to prevent similar situations in the future.
We also appreciate your comments about the property description and surroundings. Guest feedback like yours helps us improve accuracy and transparency in our listings.
With respect to communication and requested information, we want to clarify that no charges are made without proper authorization, and all procedures are aligned with our operational and security policies. That said, we understand your concerns and will review how we present these requirements to ensure greater clarity for future guests.
Thank you again for your feedback.
Positive:
Mooie ruime accomodatie met uitzicht op de golfbaan.
Goede apparatuur.
Prachtige zonsopgang!
Negative:
Voor Naples ligt het best afgelegen en niet veel goede restaurants in de buurt.
Very nice stay. Close to the beach and downtown.
Thank you for your kind review!
We’re so glad you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the convenient location near the beach and downtown. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we’d love to welcome you back anytime!
No beach view…pool was excellent and we enjoyed our stay.
Very nice and clean.
Decor and furniture are a mishmash of low-end and dreary colors and styles.
Dear Jennifer,
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. We truly value hearing from our guests, as your insights are incredibly helpful for us.
We are sorry to hear that the decor and furnishings did not align with your personal aesthetic. We intentionally curate our properties to offer a relaxed, comfortable, and eclectic vibe where guests can easily kick back and unwind. While many of our visitors love the cozy, laid-back atmosphere we’ve created, we completely understand that design preferences are highly subjective, and what feels comfortably homey to some might not be the perfect fit for everyone.
We are consistently looking for ways to refresh and enhance our spaces, and we will certainly keep your comments in mind as we plan our future updates.
We hope that you had a beautiful time exploring Naples, FL and that the rest of your vacation was wonderful. We would be absolutely thrilled to have the opportunity to host you again in the future and provide you with an experience that exceeds your expectations.
Best regards,
The Naples Florida Vacation Homes Team
Positive:
Läget på promenadavstånd till havet, och in till stan men ändå väldigt lugnt.
Mysigt med liten uteplats.
Negative:
När det blev väldigt kalla nätter så var det alldeles för tunna täcken.
Unit has a wonderful view of lake and golf. Very lovely two bedroom unit. Wonderful pool area. Management group provided essentials such as soaps, paper products and a nice welcome basket. Bed was comfortable. If I could recommend something… deep clean the floor and put in a new pull out couch (has a burn hole).
Dear Mike,
Thank you so much for taking the time to share such a thoughtful review of your stay at the Bologna condo. We are absolutely thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the beautiful lake and golf views, the wonderful pool area, and the comfort of the unit. It is also fantastic to know that our welcome basket and the provided essentials helped make your arrival seamless and that you had a restful night's sleep in the comfortable bed.
We truly appreciate your constructive feedback regarding the floors and the pull-out couch. Please accept our apologies for the oversight. Feedback like yours is incredibly valuable as it helps us continuously improve. We have already shared your comments with our housekeeping team to schedule a thorough deep clean of the floors, and our maintenance team is looking into the pull-out couch to address the issue.
Thank you again for choosing to stay with us. We would love the opportunity to host you again in the future and provide you with an even more flawless experience!
Best regards,
The Naples Florida Vacation Homes Team
Lovely property in a good location.
We'll email you a one-tap link. No password, no account to set up.
We sent the link to
you@example.com
Tap the link in your email to continue. You can close this window.