Sunsetting our old brand ☀️ A fresh new look from the same team you know and trust.

Skip to main content
Naples Florida Vacation Homes
Rentals
Collections
Locations
Neighborhoods
Select by Name
About
Support
Contact
Sign up for our newsletter
Naples Florida Vacation Homes
Neighborhoods
Select by Name
Our Properties

Naples Florida Vacation Homes Reviews

Every review below was left by a guest after a stay with Naples Florida Vacation Homes — 2,814 reviews so far, averaging 4.58 out of 5. The most recent review is from October 2026.

Cassie E.via Vrbo

Family vacation

Nice place. The place I originally rented ended up not being available. I was switched to a different condo which I was given an inaccurate description and pictures of. The list of items that I was told were included at the condo was also inaccurate.

Response from Naples Florida Vacation Homes

We are sorry there was some confusion. In our 12 years of managing vacation rentals we have never had a double booking. When you are speaking of the original placed you rented, I believe you are referring to something booked with a totally different party. The descriptions and pictures are depicted accurately on our website and HomeAway. These days there are many choices in vacation rentals. Perhaps this guest was confusing our listing with the listing of another person.

Rebecca B.via Vrbo

Great stay and ideal location!

Stay went great. Location is ideal- walking distance to beach and shopping/restaurants. We will look at staying again next time we are in the area. Condo was clean, nice to have the washer/dryer in the unit. We enjoyed our stay.

Just a heads up, the toaster did not work and the batteries went out in the remote control.

Response from Naples Florida Vacation Homes

Thank you for your review. We deeply appreciate your comments as they are very important to us. We enjoyed hosting your stay and hope to accommodate you in the future.
Regards,
Team@NaplesFloridaVacationHomes

Mohammed W.via Airbnb

Die Wohnung ist groß hatte Platz für 7 Personen. Ein Zimmer mit Hochbetten und etwas klein, nur zum Schlafen. Die andern 2 Schlafzimmer sind groß und die Betten sind gut.
Wohnzimmer ist groß mit direktem Ausgang zum Balkon und Meerblick. Die Möbel des Wohnzimmers sind in den Jahren gekommen und über das Geschmack kann man ja trefflich streiten, ist jeden Falls nicht modern.
Die Küche ist voll ausgestattet und groß. An der Küche ist ein Vorratskammer angeschlossen , auch groß und gut sortiert.
Es gibt ein sehr schöne Dachterrasse über eine schmale Treppen nach oben. Sie ist sehr schön und groß.
Die Möbel für die Dachterrasse und Balkon sind deutlich in den Jahren gekommen!
Es gibt eine Garage zur der Wohnung. Der Winkel war so spitz und die Garage etwas eng, dass wir unser VW-Passat nicht parken könnten. In der Garage ist alles für den Strand vorhanden.
Der Flur des Hauses hat „feucht“ gerochen etwas unangenehm. Ein Aufzug ist vorhandnen.
Wir haben unsere Autos an der Straßenrand geparkt. Es kostet 6€/Tag.
Der Weg zum Strand ist ca 4300m. Der Strand ist ein Naturstrand, weiter , sauber. Die Promenade ist ca 500 m entfernt und dort findet man ein „Touristen Strand“.
Oder nach ein Strandspaziergang ca 5 KM ist die die nächste Promenade, Strand und Restaurants.
Man kann da viel Wandern und Fahrrad fahren, was wir nicht gemacht haben.
Check out ist 10:00 Uhr, und um 9:50 war die Putzfirma am Straßenrand, Man muss sich ja beeilen.
zusammengefasst war das ein schöner Ostertrip für uns 7 Personen.

Dufour C.via Booking.com

4 jours à Westende.

Positive:
Le calme, le confort, l'espace aménagé pour les enfants ( module bateau en bois, grand bac à sable.
Tout l'aménagement intérieur.

Negative:
Le four combi micro-onde.
A notre arrivée, le froid dans les chambres: avec de jeunes enfants, deux couettes ont été nécessaires pour la nuit.

Marty G.via Vrbo

Could not reach Vrbo. No contact until 2 wks prior to rental date

Lanai , needs more furniture

Response from Naples Florida Vacation Homes

this should be a review of VRBO's services not of the property or property manager. Property owner or local vacation rental manager doesn't have any control over VRBOs communication practices. Property manager responds to all guest communications 7-days per week. our office is open to assist guest with bookings and reservations 356 days per year. We close our office only for major holidays.

This property underwent many nice improvements and was freshly refurnished just a few months prior to this guests stay. We will share your request for more lanai furniture with the homeowner.

Lisa S.via Vrbo

Great home with pool in walkable neighborhood

I would give this home 4 and a half stars. We wanted to grill out but only one burner worked out of 2 or 3. It was the weekend and the management is only available on the weekdays. The toilet flapper in one of the attached bathrooms was broken. In the master bathroom the toilet paper holder broke off. The upholstery on two of the chairs is torn up and needs replacing.Those were all fairly minor problems.
Otherwise, the house is set up adequately and it's a major plus to have three of the four bathrooms ensuite. The open kitchen, living room and dining room make the house very inviting and spacious. In the screened in area, there's a big table near the pool and 4 lounge chairs. We never got a bug bite!
One suggestion would be to add a full length mirror. We could only see ourselves from the waist up in the bathroom mirrors.

Response from Naples Florida Vacation Homes

Thank you for your suggestions and feedback. We will share them with the owner. Many of the minor maintenance issues have been addressed.

Stephen C.via Vrbo

Vanderbilt beach house

Good family house, with clean pool. Easy check in and check out. Very limited cable tv (basic channels) so make sure you have a streaming service if you have kids that “need” to watch a show or two. Less than five minute drive to Vanderbilt Beach. Easy parking located at the Ritz Carlton right at the beach.

Response from Naples Florida Vacation Homes

Yes, we find most guests make use of streaming services so many vacation rental owners are opting out of cable TV services. Glad you had a pleasant stay.

Bonnie R.via Vrbo

4 Stars

Everything was great. Clean and organized. The best part was not having to waste any food because they donate to a local charity!

Only issue was that the key card failed to open the door prior to 10am, which would have been disastrous if we hadn't planned as well as we did. Also, the check in directions need to be more clear about which resort we were staying in. We tried to get into the Signature club to start. Eventually we figured it out but slightly more specific direction would be helpful.

Overall, the stay was great. The pool was perfect!

Response from Naples Florida Vacation Homes

Actually check-in time is at 3pm and check-out time is at 10am. there is no key card. Instead there is a combo keypad where each guest enters a unique code good from 3pm on the day of check-in to 10am on the day of check-out. Our office is open 7 days per week should guests have any trouble finding their rental or accessing the property. There is a directional sign sending you into Greenlinks. Occassionally people miss it and try entering by the Signature Club which also has their entrance off the same traffic circle. Next time you come it will be easier to find. The pool also underwent a terrific rennovation recently.

Guestvia Vrbo

Sorrento vacation rental

If you don't need wifi or ice, this place s for you. Wifi is sporadic at best and the ice maker doesn't make ice. HULU is the only tv service available and it is very sporadic as well. The hot tub is merely a section of the pool. Even with a heated pool, the hot tub is not hot. All bedroom and bathroom doors are louvered which significantly reduces privacy. Well appointed kitchen, everything you need. Plenty of room for eight couples to congregate, eat, and socialize. Jets in hot tub not working. Groceries, restaurants and beach all convenient.

Mark S.via Vrbo

golf getaway

Condo was perfect and comfortable, short walk to the pool and hot tub for relaxing after golf, a lot of options for playing golf and for eating out, FYI Grouper & chips was wonderful,
the only complaint I had was Naples and Marco beach access was a joke, no parking at all. otherwise, I would definitely stay there again,

Response from Naples Florida Vacation Homes

Overall we are glad you enjoyed your stay. You visited during one of the busiest times of the year. To get parking at the beach you have to go early or go late in the afternoon. Or better yet, come back after Easter when it is generally less crowded. The good news is that Naples can be enjoyed many times of the year other than the peak months where everyone and their brother is looking for a break from the cold winter weather.

Michael P.via Vrbo

Great Times at Lely

Great place, great location, great time!!!

Response from Naples Florida Vacation Homes

The Bologna is one of our most popular 2 bedroom / 2 bath condos. We are glad you had a great time.

Dale R.via Vrbo

A week at Sorrento

The house was well equipped and had a good floor plan. The louvered doors are a problem, no privacy snd sound carries.
I would suggest lower wattage light bulbs to prevent glare and conserve energy.
Great proximity to delnor Wiggins.

Response from Naples Florida Vacation Homes

All lights in this house are LED. This home was totally renovated in 2020 from top to bottom / inside out. The louvered doors are an architectural style common in tropical climates.

Guestvia Vrbo

GreenLinks Golf Condos @ Lely Resort

Amazing property!

Response from Naples Florida Vacation Homes

Thanks for staying with us and thanks for the 5-star review.

Kimberly M.via Vrbo

Very good

Enjoyed the property. Only issue we had was a clogged bathroom sink from the start.

Response from Naples Florida Vacation Homes

We hope you contact the property manager. We would have gladly sent someone out to rectify the issue.

Christopher A.via Vrbo

Recommended fixes

Nice home but wanted to mention a few things others wouldn't that I'm sure you want to know

The screws that were used to install the dishwasher on the left and right inside are lose and prevent the dishwasher door from closing correctly.

The hallway bathroom shower curtain is coved in mold.

The pool and spa heat cannot be separated. When set to spa the pool was also heated. We returned home from being gone one day and found the pool temp was at an unbearable 96 degrees

Pool light does not work and the backyard flood lights for the pool have bulbs that are burned out

The green utility trash can outside is cracked with a big hole and trash falls out

Response from Naples Florida Vacation Homes

Yes, on this property switching between pool and spa mode is a manual process and confusing. We have other pool/spa homes with electronic controls which make it easier. We've heard most guests just leave it in pool mode all the time. We encourage guests who want to use the spa to book a different vacation rental with more modern pool controls. Thank you for your other comments. We will look into addressing them.

Jerard S.via Vrbo

Spring Break

Decent property but one of the 4 rooms doesn’t have windows. The walkway around the pool is sinking so for older folks be aware. The walk to the beach is a min of 15 mins not 5 as written.
Overall, we would come back. But they do nickel and dime you with a lot of fees so maybe investigate the area throughly before you decide on a place.

Response from Naples Florida Vacation Homes

Yes one sleeping area is quite tiny and without a window. The pool deck area has been repaired. All fees are disclosed up front at the time of booking. If you choose to heat the pool, you pay extra and can arrange after booking directly with the property manager. Heating the pool is very expensive - thanks for your understanding.

Rita T.via Vrbo

Just as good as listed!

The home was clean, well maintained, updated and brief driving distance to beach, shops, restaurants, etc. My colleagues and I were here for work and enjoyed the house!

Response from Naples Florida Vacation Homes

Thanks for writing a review. Next time we hope you can stay longer and enjoy all that Naples has to offer.

Thomas G.via Vrbo

Condo #715.

The condo furniture is very dated. There are stains on cloth headboard of primary bedroom. Pots in kitchen are very old and scratched. Would not want to cook anything in them .Drapes were hanging down in spots. Cleaning people said they would send someone to fix but never did
Pool is a very short walk and very nice

Response from Naples Florida Vacation Homes

The drapes have been rehung. The kitchen pots and pans have been replaced.
There are stains on one panel of the upholstered headboard. Property manager has had it professionally cleaned multiple times but the stains won't come out. Furniture is about 5 years old. When the owner decorated this condo they followed sort of a mid-century modern style. Sorry it wasn't to your taste.

Guestvia Vrbo

Thank you

This is our second time renting this house and we really enjoy the amenities and location of the house. We like that the house is newer construction and the decor and furniture are laid out perfectly for what our family needs. We look forward to renting this house again in our near future. Thank you

Jan C.via Vrbo

2 week stay in Lely / Naples Florida

Location is great and the unit was clean and comfortable. Bed in second bedroom could have a firmer mattress. Layout of unit was perfect with both bedrooms having bathroom access. Close to pool and clubhouse.
Downside is the price which was way above the market value.

Response from Naples Florida Vacation Homes

Why do people book a place if the price is too high? This guest paid a $499 per night inclusive 12% tax for stay during the busiest weeks of the year for a 1200sf 2 bedroom 2 bath well-kept condo which sleeps 6 guests. At this time, a single simple hotel room can easily be the same price.

All pricing is based upon supply and demand. Prices are generally highest from Christmas to Easter. For a better vacation value visit Naples between mid-April and mid-December.

Powered by HomeRunner