Sunsetting our old brand ☀️ A fresh new look from the same team you know and trust.

Skip to main content
Naples Florida Vacation Homes
Rentals
Collections
Locations
Neighborhoods
Select by Name
About
Support
Contact
Sign up for our newsletter
Naples Florida Vacation Homes
Neighborhoods
Select by Name
Our Properties

Naples Florida Vacation Homes Reviews

Every review below was left by a guest after a stay with Naples Florida Vacation Homes — 2,814 reviews so far, averaging 4.58 out of 5. The most recent review is from October 2026.

Sascha K.via Vrbo

Underwhelming and over priced

Very disappointed with the condo considering price. Huge stains on carpet. Ice maker broken, one bedroom door lock was so loose it was not useable for fear of locking children into room. Front door was sticking so bad, that after pushing door open, the entire door frame broke.
Mold in shower corner on ceiling. The pool was generally dirty any time after it opened . Highlight was the quick response to my request to get the front door fixed. This felt more like an Econolodge than a $5000+ weekly rental.

Response from Naples Florida Vacation Homes

The issue with the front door lock sticking has been fixed. All works great now. Shower ceiling has been repaired - there was a minor leak from the condo above. The pool area underwent a total renovation from top to bottom in the Summer of 2022. This guest chose to visit when demand was super high and supply was low. The guest paid $660 per night during peak season for a 3 bedroom 2 bath condo which sleeps 8 people. Prices vary greatly according to supply and demand.

Debra C.via Vrbo

Great Vacation Home

This was a great house. We were there for a family trip, 3 adult couples and a 1 year old grand baby. Everything was as advertised. Our only major issue was lack of an ice maker..at all..of any kind! A beach town in Florida- an ice maker is a must! I had read on reviews it was broken months ago so we did buy bags of ice. Inconvenient to have to keep buying ice. Note to OWNER.. fix or buy an ice maker! I would've put 5* except for the ice maker. Other than that, great place! We paid to have the pool heated and it was perfect everyday! Close enough to walk to Vanderbilt beach. Beach chairs and umbrella, ice chest and cart were a plus! The bedrooms and bathrooms were comfortable and as advertised. Kitchen, dining, and living areas were plenty big and had everything we needed. We had a great time!

Response from Naples Florida Vacation Homes

We sincerely appreciate your valuable feedback, especially concerning the ice maker. We've addressed the issue promptly, and I'm pleased to inform you that the ice maker has been repaired and is now operational. For optimal guest experience, it's recommended to communicate such concerns during your stay so that we can promptly attend to them. Please rest assured that our maintenance team remains committed to ensuring the functionality of all aspects of the home to guarantee your utmost comfort during your stay. Thank you!

Jerome S.via Vrbo

VACATION 2022

IT WAS REALLY NICE

Response from Naples Florida Vacation Homes

The Rovigo is a favorite 4 bedroom 4 bath vacation rental. We are glad you agreed. The panoramic lake view is terrific at this property!

Francis H.via Vrbo

Severina

Great location. Nice house. Just a few items: lots of spiders and nests in the pool area upon arrival. Bugs in the kitchen daily, but I took care of them. A/C went out twice; pool heater went out for a couple days; and workers clearing fences and bushes was unexpected. However, Management and Maintenance response was timely, efficient, and very helpful. You guys do a good job responding.

Response from Naples Florida Vacation Homes

Sorry to have to address the fence during your stay. Next door neighbor is a great neighbor and had been super patient. In a very popular vacation rental like the Severina, and with shortages of materials and laborers after COVID, we try hard to schedule work between renters. Thank you for accommodating this untimely repair. We are glad you rebooked to stay with us again in 2023!

Mureema S.via Vrbo

Comfortable, Relaxing Vacation Rental

This home had an open, practical layout. Bathrooms were functional and clean. Beds were comfortable. We really enjoyed the heated, private pool and laundry room. The weather was perfect and I really enjoyed the beautiful tropical plants all around the property - bougainvillea, wild banana trees, an orange tree, etc. The neighborhood felt safe and was nice for walking my dog every morning. Excellent restaurants in close proximity. Great shopping in Naples and lots of outdoor activities around Naples and Marco Island.

Response from Naples Florida Vacation Homes

Bring you dog back soon! Thanks for the review!

Amandine K.via Airbnb

Très chouette appartement propre et très bien équipé… très adéquat pour familles avec enfants. Bonnes literies

John R.via Vrbo

Nice property

Enjoyed four nights here. Beautiful view every morning !! Everything was clean and as described. The only downside was the lack of any basic cooking products. Salt, pepper, sugar and coffee filters would have been nice.

Response from Naples Florida Vacation Homes

I do believe we provide coffee filters. Particularly after COVID we find folks are very sensitive to using food products opened and used by others. For this reason we dispose of all opened food products. Perhaps we will consider adding a few kitchen essentials again. Thank you for your feedback.

Bonnie G.via Vrbo

very nice house and location

great for a girl's trip

Response from Naples Florida Vacation Homes

Glad you ladies had a nice time.

Allan D.via Vrbo

Good access, good views. A comfortable place to stay.

The property works well for us. Our only concern was the pre-existing carpet stains. We were concerned that somehow after the fact, we might be blamed for these stains.

Response from Naples Florida Vacation Homes

Thank you so much for your wonderful 5-star review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with us. It’s always rewarding to know that our efforts to provide exceptional service and comfort are appreciated.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. If there’s anything we can do to make your next stay even more memorable, please don’t hesitate to reach out.

Thanks again for choosing to stay with us!

Nicolina A.via Vrbo

Nice week in Naples

The location of the condo is convenient. The condo was very comfortable and had many amenities, including beach chairs.

Response from Naples Florida Vacation Homes

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review.

Sara T.via Vrbo

Messina vacation rental

We were a little disappointed with this rental. It did not appear to be cleaned very well from the prior renters. We found a bunch of hairs in one of the bathrooms, a pair of socks that had been left behind and some pills of some sort on the floor of one of the bedrooms. I have small children so this was of course concerning. The door handle on one of the bedrooms was coming off. I emailed the company we rented from and they never replied, but instead sent the cleaning people back to “wipe down my shower” is what they asked me if I needed when they came to the door, unannounced. The kitchen is stocked with just the bare essentials which I suppose is fine if you're not planning to cook much there. I was particularly disappointed in the fact that nobody cared to call or respond to my concerns, which I emailed about the day we arrived. We would not return to this property.

Response from Naples Florida Vacation Homes

Unfortunately it is particularly difficult to keep up with the surge in demand during peak season. Despite our efforts to hire additional people, there is a major shortage of ready and willing workers in Naples - particularly during peak season.

That said, we will try to do better and thank you for your feedback.

Laquanda H.via Vrbo

Awesome Property

Our stay was last minute and totally worked out! Our group was there for a business training but definitely enjoyed the accommodations.

Response from Naples Florida Vacation Homes

LaQuanda's group were great guests. We found them pleasant to talk with and they left the Rovigo vacation rental in great shape after their stay. We are grateful for their visit and hope that they will come back in the future. Thanks!

Paula K.via Vrbo

Lily Condo

A beautiful community with friendly occupants. Pool was wonderful.
Inside, the condo was not clean. Dust and cobwebs throughout, floor was dirty.
Pots and pans were unusable. Had to purchase our own to cook. Some linens were shredded.

Response from Naples Florida Vacation Homes

All linens are hotel quality and laundered in property managers facility. We find this review to be totally unfair and simply not true. Had this guest notified us, we would have glad rectified the situation. When we launder our linens, if there is a stained, ripped or torn linen, we throw it out. Shredded linens is unheard of.

As for the cleanliness, people are not always perfect. For the most part our team does a good job. If there are issues which are unsatisfactory, we do encourage guests to report it so that we can make it right.

Kathy H.via Vrbo

Vacation

This is our second time staying at green links. Both times were great. We love the property.

Response from Naples Florida Vacation Homes

Thanks for staying with us. come again soon.

Michael A.via Vrbo

Very comfortable

We enjoyed a nice stay and found the property delivered as promised.

Response from Naples Florida Vacation Homes

Thank you for your review. Glad you enjoyed your time at the Sardinia vacation rental.

Holly R.via Vrbo

Golf and Beach Winter Getaway

Wonderful, clean property in great location! Pool was warm and fun although small. We traveled with 5 couples. Two had to share a bathroom but having 4 bathrooms was wonderful and better than a lot of other properties. The kitchen was fully stocked and lots of beach chairs available. Only improvement needed is to put screened doors on the sliding doors for the bugs. We wanted more fresh air. Would definitely stay there again. We had a lovely time and the property managers were amazing and very quick to respond.

Response from Naples Florida Vacation Homes

Yes, we sure wish the pool were larger as well. But you are right, a 5-bedroom / 4 bath home in this area is a rare breed. The positive is that it is in fact a nice walk to the beach. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the service of the local vacation rental manager Naples Florida Vacation Homes, LLC

Guestvia Vrbo

Disappointing

This first floor unit has a very nice view of a large water feature on the golf course. But it is downhill from there. It is a spacious unit, east facing but under furnished. The photos make it look better than it is. There were many, many small functional problems , MB toilet hard to flush and held together with duct tape, sliders hard to open, light over stove didn't work, one smoke detector went off because battery was old, no stopper in guest bathroom sink, bed squeaked every time you moved, sprinkler watered the lanai, etc. The management company fixed the lack of coat hangers, not enough wine or cocktail glasses and replaced the dirty air filter. The other issues are the owners responsibility. I cannot recommend and would not return. Look elsewhere.

Response from Naples Florida Vacation Homes

Many improvements have been made since this guest posted. Most importantly a new mattress and box spring has been installed to the master bedroom.

William W.via Vrbo

Just Okay

Kitchen was outfitted just okay. Several utensils needed to be bought; cutting knives, corkscrew, scrubbing sponge
Pool on-site needs major repairs. Bathroom at poolside was never opened. A family who wasn’t staying or living at complex spent many days there with their two teenage girls. Very limited lounge chairs
Had a major leak from condo above. Called property manager, sent pictures. Nobody ever showed. Leak was through electrical light. Nobody ever showed. More concern shown to resolve issue, the morning of checkout. The leak was a heavy chlorine odor as well. Should have called fire department it was that bad.
Price? Way too much for what you receive.

Response from Naples Florida Vacation Homes

We are sorry you experienced a leak from the condo above during your stay. Naples Florida Vacation Homes manages this condo on behalf of the owner. We unfortunatley do not have authority over the pool, the pool furniture or the pool restrooms. This is the responsibility of the property management company hired by the HOA board.

The leak from the unit above has been resolved and repaired. Once again, we are sorry you were inconvenienced by this leak from above.

Wendoline D.via Booking.com

Positive:
De ruimte, plek genoeg voor iedereen. De badkamers waren zalig. Gratis parkeerplaats voor de accomodatie. Alles aanwezig voor een tof verblijf.

Negative:
Alles was in orde.

Colleen M.via Vrbo

5 Stars

I loved my time in Naples. I had a bike and rode through Conner Park and Delnor - Wiggins and to the beach. I biked to and played tennis every day at nearby Pelican Bay Community Park. Pickle ball is also close at Veterans Park. Walmart and Publix were close. I also loved being across the street from St. John the Evangelist Catholic Church. Cabana was clean and in a great location.

Some suggestions - bed is hard as a rock but I got used to that. Possibly consider a mattress topper. The lights from the main house are an issue at night when trying to sleep. The cabana needs shades on both doors. The front door area needs a fan or some other way to move the bugs out of there. They swarm in that area and enter the cabana when the door is open.

Thanks for a great stay!

Response from Naples Florida Vacation Homes

Thank you so much for your feedback. We will work on getting some room darkening shades and see about a mattress topper.

Powered by HomeRunner