Sunsetting our old brand ☀️ A fresh new look from the same team you know and trust.

Skip to main content
Naples Florida Vacation Homes
Rentals
Collections
Locations
Neighborhoods
Select by Name
About
Support
Contact
Sign up for our newsletter
Naples Florida Vacation Homes
Neighborhoods
Select by Name
Our Properties

Naples Florida Vacation Homes Reviews

Every review below was left by a guest after a stay with Naples Florida Vacation Homes — 2,814 reviews so far, averaging 4.58 out of 5. The most recent review is from October 2026.

Debbie A.via Vrbo

Fabulous Stay!

This was an annual girls trip. We stayed close to the beach for the first time and thoroughly loved it. We were also thrilled the house had a pool, but next time we will pay the extra to have it heated as it was still chilly. The home was wonderful as it met our needs to accommodate 6 women. Very roomy and nicely decorated. We enjoyed the fact it had several bikes to ride and plenty of beach chairs and towels to take to the beach. The kitchen had everything we needed and the lani was nice to be able to get out of the sun and enjoy conversations with everyone. We loved our stay and would go back again as it worked out perfectly for us.

Response from Naples Florida Vacation Homes

Debbie, thank you for the review. We are glad you had a great time and enjoyed your stayed at our Neopolitan vacation rental. We look forward to hopefully accommodate you again in the future

Robbie G.via Vrbo

Quiet, Convenient, and Renovated!

Wonderful if you want to spend most of your days out and about. 4 convenient blocks to the beach and only 2 to Cambier park and 5th Ave. I vacationed in olde Naples the last 4 years and this was the most central and accessible. I am now looking for a condo!

Response from Naples Florida Vacation Homes

Thank you for your review. We enjoyed hosting Robbie and look forward to hopefully accommodate him again in the future.

Keisha A.via Vrbo

Great stay for couples trip!

We came to celebrate my husbands 46th Birthday with our closet friends. We had an amazing time. The house was very spacious that accommodated us very well. We ate breakfast outside at the table it was a beautiful morning for it. The hot tube was worth it! It was easy to check in and out and the private quarters was a plus. The property was conveniently located not far from Publix, Coopers Hawk and the boat ramp. We will definitely recommend to others.

Thank you,

Keisha

Response from Naples Florida Vacation Homes

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this amazing review! Location really can't be beat! This house is great for large groups (hard to find near the beach).

We look forward to accommodating a future stay with us in Sunny Naples!

Thomas P.via Vrbo

Lots of space

A very nice, spacious house, well kept up and clean in a nice area and neighborhood. Good shopping and restaurants nearby and of course, the beach. Nice kitchen and new appliances made our stay comfortable.

Response from Naples Florida Vacation Homes

Thank you for the review, we enjoyed hosting Patrick and look forward to hopefully accommodate him again in the future.

Hayley L.via Vrbo

Sardinia vacation rental

The home was very clean and equipped. Very comfortable.
We didn't heat the pool as the rate was ridiculous.
The back yard beyond the pool is very shabby. Fence is broken in many spots and looks as though it could fall
over at any time.
The house is not a 5 min walk to the beach. It's easily 10-12 mins.

Response from Naples Florida Vacation Homes

Thank for your review, and for letting us know about the fence. Your feedback help us get better, we are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately. We look forward to accommodating your stay in the future.
Regards,

Louis B.via Vrbo

Fantastic place

Great condo, very clean with all essentials to make it a pleasant place. Peaceful and guiet area nice pool and beautiful golf course
Next return would book same condo for longer stay

Response from Naples Florida Vacation Homes

We appreciate your review, our Catina is the definition of vacationing in paradise! We enjoy hosting Louis and look forward to hopefully accommodate you again in the future.

Guestvia Vrbo

Sardinia vacation rental

The home was very clean and equipped. Very comfortable.
We didn't heat the pool as the rate was ridiculous.
The back yard beyond the pool is very shabby. Fence is broken in many spots and looks as though it could fall
over at any time.
The house is not a 5 min walk to the beach. It's easily 10-12 mins.

Nola W.via Vrbo

Naples vacation

We had a great stay. The house was very clean and well maintained. The only real complaint I had was that the house was noisy with the louvered doors as bedroom doors. I think solid doors would have helped. Enjoyed the pool immensely but wish there had been some lounge chairs for additional comfort. Overall, enjoyable place to stay.

Response from Naples Florida Vacation Homes

Thank you for the review. We are glad you enjoyed the pool immensely, and we are glad to let you know we just purchased additional lounge chairs for our guests to enjoy.

Best Regards

Tisha H.via Vrbo

Great Location

We enjoyed our time at this Lely Resort condo. Short walk to pool, place held our 6 people nicely, views were nice next to water and the golf course. Would recommend this will look to stay again in the future.

Response from Naples Florida Vacation Homes

Thank you for your review. Our Catina vacation rental is the definition of vacationing in paradise. This first floor condo sits in the heart of Naples, close to all attractions, including onsite resort amenities.

Rene L.via Vrbo

No surprises all ok

Would recommend it.

Response from Naples Florida Vacation Homes

Thank you for your review, our condo at Lely Resort is one of a kind.

Michael L.via Vrbo

Great place and location

Clean and brand new inside, nice patio overlloking golf course.

Response from Naples Florida Vacation Homes

Thank you for your review. Our Bologna vacation rental has entirely new top of the line furnishings, linens, window treatments, and high end appliances. The unit is truly one of a kind, and is truly the perfect destination for your getaway!

Angela A.via Vrbo

House as described

The house was as described. A longer walk to the beach than expected.

The house was not secure. No way to lock sliding glass doors.

Also we weren't expecting pool attendant to service pool and came right in the pool area without notice. (we were sunbathing).

Also the televisions were old. Cable did not have basic ESPN. Not usually an issue but during March Madness it would be nice to watch a game!

Response from Naples Florida Vacation Homes

Thank you for your review. It is a normal procedure for pool companies to entered the pool areas and maintained them accordingly, regarding the door; if maintenance would have been notified they would have fix the door right away.

Guestvia Vrbo

Great house

This the second home we have rented through your company. The house was perfect. Nice furniture, very clean, and a good location to get to everywhere in Naples. We look forward to renting again
Thanks!
Matt White

Trevor B.via Vrbo

Perfect Getaway

This was the perfect location for a week with our family. Nice pool, close to Naples and Marco beaches (20 minute drive to each.) The condo was extremely clean and very relaxing. Nice views on the screened in porch perfect for relaxing with a glass of wine.
We loved how close the condo was to the local restaurant, Sam Snead’s. It had a great menu, fresh food, and kid friendly. All and all, this was a great spot for a family vacation.

Response from Naples Florida Vacation Homes

Thank you for your review, indeed our Solterra vacation rental is the perfect location for a family getaway, and it is located in the tropical oasis of Naples!

Jill G.via Vrbo

Family vacation

A brand new beautiful home! Very easy walk to the beach. We enjoyed our stay very much and hope to book again next year.

Response from Naples Florida Vacation Homes

We are glad you enjoyed your stay, our Sardinia vacation rental is 5 minutes walk to Vanderbilt Beach and a short drive to Downtown Naples; perfect for a great vacation in sunny Naples.

Mark P.via Vrbo

Good but could be better

The sign in front kinda tells everyone you are a tourist and opens you up for theft. The water pressure in the showers is soft and the non-master was not used due to cleanliness. Overall good property and good value.

Response from Naples Florida Vacation Homes

Thank you for your feedback, we would have gladly sent our maintenance crew to take care of any issues if guest would have notified us of any concerns. we take pride in offering only the best.

Susan R.via Vrbo

Beware of the contract details!

Before you decide to enter into a rental agreement with this property management company please read the entire contract. We have been renting properties through VBRO for several years with very good results. This property however was a huge disappointment and we will never rent a property managed by Avanti Vacation Rental. We vacated the property in less than 14 hours after arriving. We have nothing to gain by warning innocent potential renters!!

Response from Naples Florida Vacation Homes

This guest booked our property back in January, she wanted to cancel right away because she did not agree with our strict cancellation policy. We apologize , but this is how our business is run, one cannot book any of our properties before agreeing to our terms and conditions and cancellation policies, we do not hide anything. The online photos of this property are a true representation of what the property looks like, this property has also been updated since the photos have been taken, giving the rental a fresher look. It is unfortunate that this guest could not enjoy their stay, we would have attended to any of her request if she would have communicated that to us.

Anne Catherine M.via Vrbo

Very good location but poorly managed

The house is close by everything, the beach, the stores, very quiet but not ready for guests yet.. Soon after booking , I received an email saying that I should pay ahead an extra fee for the pool to be heated. So I paid quite a lot of dollars for it without any problem for an heated pool upon arrival.
We arrive on a Saturday and discover pretty soon That the pool is not heated and.. there is no pump! I called the office at 5.55, first call of many calls and emails with 3 different Ladies.
Bottom line: we booked this house with a pool we could never use because no pump for 3 days . The maintenance gentleman told us it happened 3 or 4 days before our arrival..
Wifi was not working either.. no one knew where the router was, we found it on our own and rebooted the system over and over until it finally worked on the Sunday.
The kitchen had 1 wine glass , plenty of cookware but not a diswhare in site.. felt like abandoned.. or no one is even making a salad!
The bedrooms and bathrooms were renovated and the floor plan great for couples or a family with teens. The living and family room were without any kind of lamps, just a ceiling light. So sad.
Conclusion : this is a rental not an owner’s home. So disappointed. A house with a pool but a pool we can not use... I totally understand that the events described earlier can happen but do not tell me stories..
Sadly this house was not ready, I just hope that next time it will.
This house with care and a little bit more investment could be very nice. New lounge chairs around à working pool, some decor and lamps in the living area and an equipped kitchen. It could be a great vacation home.
Anne C M

Response from Naples Florida Vacation Homes

Many improvements were made to this property after this guest stayed at the property.

Lynda F.via Vrbo

We had a wonderful stay at this property our condo could not have been any nicer the amenities in the community are great as well I would recommend this property to anyone looking

Ashley M.via Vrbo

Very big, spacious and clean!

We loved the space of the house, but we had a few issues with pool heat, and smelling propane around the hot tub. When I emailed my issues I never heard back from anyone. We had issues with the side door, rats running around everywhere at night, and the fan in the guest room was not working well it was almost shaking off the ceiling.

Powered by HomeRunner