Sunsetting our old brand ☀️ A fresh new look from the same team you know and trust.

Skip to main content
Naples Florida Vacation Homes
Rentals
Collections
Locations
Neighborhoods
Select by Name
About
Support
Contact
Sign up for our newsletter
Naples Florida Vacation Homes
Neighborhoods
Select by Name
Our Properties

Naples Florida Vacation Homes Reviews

Every review below was left by a guest after a stay with Naples Florida Vacation Homes — 2,814 reviews so far, averaging 4.58 out of 5. The most recent review is from October 2026.

Thomasvia Airbnb

Nice place with a good view. Loved that each room had a bathroom. thank you

Response from Naples Florida Vacation Homes

Thank you for your review, Thomas. Glad you enjoyed the view and that each room having a bathroom worked well — happy you enjoyed your stay. We’d love to host you again. 🌊☀️🐬

Julievia Airbnb

The apartment was a fantastic place to stay when visiting Myrtle Beach! It is right on the beach, close to everything, and a great space. The bed was super comfortable and we loved the decor. We deducted a star for just a few reasons. We never had hot water for showers (it was warm at best) and didn’t matter what time of day we tried it. The other issue we had was what felt like a constant bombardment of messages trying to upsell or warnings of fees (“would you like an early check in? Would you like a chef? Would you like more nights? If you stay a minute late it’s a $50 fee). I think I had 27 emails/texts from the host and Airbnb which just felt excessive to us. Also the “advice” on what kind of reviews to leave (a 3 star to them is considered horrible) seemed a bit pushy. Would I recommend the condo? Absolutely. Would I stay here again? Yes. But I may turn my phone off when I arrive so I can enjoy my vacation uninterrupted.

Avantevia Airbnb

The amount of roaches was extremely unacceptable and excessive and instead of offering a partial refund for unlivable conditions they set down roach traps that did absolutely nothing. We couldn’t even sleep with the lights off let alone eat without roaches crawling in our food. The beach view was beautiful but the “pest sighting” they stated in their rental agreement was made to seem minimal. They have roach problems and don’t tell their customers ..That’s an issue and it’s disgusting to be okay with people renting out this property knowing they could have to experience this level of discomfort or potentially take roaches home with them.

Loved the beach and resort amenities though.

Response from Naples Florida Vacation Homes

Hi Avante — I’m very sorry your stay was made unlivable by roaches. Finding pests that kept you from sleeping or eating is unacceptable, and I apologize for the distress this caused. I’m glad you enjoyed the beach and resort amenities, but that does not excuse the condition you described.

We opened an immediate investigation and took these actions:
- Scheduled urgent pest‑control service and repeat follow‑up treatments and inspections for the unit and neighboring units.
- Ordered a full deep clean and replacement of any affected linens, dishware, and soft goods.
- Had maintenance inspect and seal likely entry points, remove attractants, and address housekeeping practices that may contribute to pests.
- Reviewing our “pest sighting” disclosure wording and our pre‑arrival inspections so this isn’t downplayed or missed for future guests.
- Reviewing how we handled your complaint and any refund/cancellation requests to ensure a fair and faster response.

Please message me through Airbnb with photos and your reservation details if you haven’t already. I’ll follow up there promptly to share inspection results and discuss next steps or any resolution. Thank you for letting us know.

Kellyvia Airbnb

Julie was a wonderful host! our room was as described with a beautiful view of the ocean from every window. Kitchen was well equipped . We had everything we needed. My only suggestion would be to move the armoire to the back wall and move the beds closer to the window so you can see the ocean and sunrise in the morning from bed.

Response from Naples Florida Vacation Homes

Thank you for your review, Kelly. Glad Julie was a wonderful host and that the room, kitchen, and ocean views met your needs. We appreciate the suggestion about moving the armoire and beds — we’ll pass it along to our team for consideration. We’d love to host you again. 🌊☀️🐬

Hailievia Airbnb

We had the best time! You can hear the ocean at night and the place was beautiful!

Kevinvia Airbnb

Everything was great!!! This is a great and even perfect resort. There is so much to do there.

Response from Naples Florida Vacation Homes

Thank you for your review, Kevin. Glad everything was great and you found the resort perfect with so much to do — we’d love to host you again. 🌊☀️🐬

Ethelvia Airbnb

Very cozy, neat and tidy place! Perfect couples retreat! Would definitely stay here again!

Lashay B.via Airbnb

One of my favorite stays loved the view

Response from Naples Florida Vacation Homes

Thank you for your review, Lashay. Glad it was one of your favorite stays and you loved the view — we’d love to host you again. 🌊☀️🐬

Carltonvia Airbnb

wonderful stay beautiful view clean inside. definitely makes you want to come back

Elizabethvia Airbnb

Julie was phenomenal! Very helpful and responsive!

Waylonvia Airbnb

Overall this was a really nice place, our only inconvenience was that I had to check floors 4,8,12,16 for ice and there was none. Eventually the gentlemen at the front desk helped me out. The place was really nice and the host was very helpful and responsive.

Lorettavia Airbnb

This is our second Christmas trip to Myrtle Beach. Last year our condo was fresher and clean smelling and had some nicer touches such as coffee and bathing products

One thing that really bothered me was the lack of towels. They were thin and didn’t really lend to a shower. I ended up shopping for towels myself.

Response from Naples Florida Vacation Homes

Hi Loretta — thank you for returning to Myrtle Beach and for the feedback. I’m sorry this stay didn’t match your prior experience and that the towels and fewer in‑unit touches were disappointing.

Since your stay we had housekeeping perform a deep clean and inventory check, we replaced the thin towels with thicker, hotel‑style towels and increased the towel count, and we restocked basic coffee and bath amenities so future guests have those starter items. We also added an extra pre‑arrival quality check to help prevent this from happening again.

Please message me on Airbnb so we can review your stay and arrange a small gesture for the inconvenience. Your notes help us improve.

Heidivia Airbnb

Very beautiful place! Great ocean view and comfortable bed!

Kareemvia Airbnb

It was an amazing experience! Everything was very nice and relaxing. We would definitely recommend staying here to others and we will be back!

Daniellevia Airbnb

Was under the impression that Wi-Fi was included being that I work from home was the reason that I was booked that Airbnb because it looks small very nice. It was clean, but the point that they didn’t have Wi-Fi I tried to do early checkout on Sunday, which was immediately shut down I thought I should be at least worked with me being that it was advertised

Shamarivia Airbnb

This was the quiet escape I needed. The views are great, the resort is accommodating, and communication with Julie and Big Fish Rentals is great. I was very happy with my stay and recommend it to anyone looking for peace of mind.

Laurelvia Airbnb

We had a great time at this property overall. The condo was spacious, clean, and comfortable, and it worked well for our group. The location was convenient and the stay itself was enjoyable.

The only downside was communication with the host. While responses were sent, they often felt automated and didn’t always fully address our specific questions, which was a bit frustrating, especially when we had time-sensitive questions during check-in.

That said, the property itself was exactly as described and we still had a good experience. With more personalized and responsive communication, this would easily be a 5-star stay.

Ramonavia Airbnb

The view was awesome. The condo was decorated beautifully. We were very pleased with our stay.

Lydiavia Airbnb

Stayed a week in this condo in the off season. It felt very peaceful to us. Beds both slept very well, and we really enjoyed that there was additional sitting area-- more than some condos. Would definitely come back again.
Julie gave very clear instructions. I didn't have to communicate with her with any questions about check-in etc., only that the washer wouldn't start, and she got back to me within the hour.

Kameswaravia Airbnb

We had a wonderful stay at this oceanfront condo in Myrtle Beach. The location is hard to beat—right on the beach and within easy walking distance of many great restaurants, coffee spots, and local favorites. One of the highlights was the early-morning beach walks; stepping out to the sound of the ocean and watching the sunrise was incredibly relaxing.
The condo itself was comfortable and well-maintained, and the amenities really stood out. The pool area was excellent, especially the lazy pool, which was perfect for unwinding during the day. Everything felt convenient, clean, and thoughtfully laid out, making it easy to enjoy both quiet downtime and nearby attractions.
Overall, this was a fantastic place to stay, and we would happily return for another Myrtle Beach getaway.

Response from Naples Florida Vacation Homes

Thank you for your review, Kameswara. Glad you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed the oceanfront location, early-morning beach walks and sunrises, and the easy walk to restaurants and coffee spots. Happy to hear the condo was comfortable and well-maintained, and that the pool area—especially the lazy pool—was perfect for unwinding. We’d love to host you again for another Myrtle Beach getaway. 🌊☀️🐬

Powered by HomeRunner